Europe+ Steering Committee

Europe+ is led by a Steering Committee, which decides on the political direction and activities of the alliance, following consultation with its members. The members of the Steering Committee are as follows

  • Emanuel Alfranseder (Erasmus Student Network)
  • Pier Virgilio Dastoli (European Movement Italy)
  • Barbara Helfferich (European Anti-Poverty Network)
  • Assya Kavrakova (European Citizen Action Sevice)
  • David Lopez (European Civil Society Platform on Lifelong Learning)
  • Niccolo Milanese (European Alternatives)
  • Peter Oomsels (Young European Federalists)
  • Diogo Pinto (European Movement International)
  • Sophie vonHatzfeldt (Democracy International)

In addition, Europe+ also has a Communications Taskforce made up of the following members:

  • Andreea Nagy (European Volunteer Centre)
  • Elisa Bruno (European Citizen Action Service)
  • Sarah Farndale (European Youth Forum)
  • Miguel Gallardo (Association des Etats Généraux des Etudiants de l’Europe)
  • Alex Godson (European Movement International)
  • Laetitia Veriter (European Movement International)
  • Irene Zanetti (Association of Local Democracy Agencies)

You can find out more about Europe+ member organisations here.